Board of Directors

2021 Officers

AAFP Delegates

  • Tomas Owens, MD
  • Pam Ahearn, MD

AAFP Alternate Delegates

  • Phil Palmer, MD
  • Lee Mills, MD
'Being part of the OAFP Board of Directors has been a great honor throughout the years. We focus on making direct impact statewide and are able to see initiatives come to life through the support of our entire team.'

2021 OAFP Immediate Past President

Sam Ratermann, MD

Choice CME Partners